Foundation Stage Notebook


Continue Shopping
SKU: TCW-FS-1-NB Category:

Foundation Stage Notebook

This vital stage is called Foundation because what you learn and practice will enable you to be successful at every other stage of the Single Adult, Marriage & Family Life Cycle. You will discover areas of your life that will hurt your relationships with others in your family. Once you discover these problems you will learn how to treat them with God’s wisdom and power. As these weaknesses become strengths they will enable you to have healthy relationships that bring God’s life, power and love.

The Foundation Stage consists of 12 sessions.  The Foundation Stage Notebook contains all necessary notes for all of the Foundation Stage lessons.  This product does not contain the Foundation Stage DVD set.  This is only the Foundation Stage Notebook.

The Foundation Stage Notebook is spiral bound and consists of 128 pages.

Here is a list of the 12 Foundation Stage Sessions:

Session 1 Introduction & Overview
Session 2 Assessing Our Problems
Session 3 Spiritual Assessment
Session 4 Personal Assessment
Session 5 Family Assessment
Session 6 Personality Assessment
Session 7 Process of Change
Session 8 Spiritual Resources for Change (I)
Session 9 Spiritual Resources for Change (II)
Session 10 Mental Transformation for Change (I)
Session 11 Mental Transformation for Change (II)
Session 12 Foundation Game Plan